» » Lamb Of God - Wrath

Lamb Of God - Wrath Mp3

  • Performer: Lamb Of God
  • Album: Wrath
  • Label: Roadrunner Records, Cargo Records
  • Catalog #: RRCAR 7886-1
  • MP3: 1644 mb | FLAC: 1956 mb
  • Released: 02 Mar 2009
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Thrash, Southern Rock, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 272
  • Category: Rock
Lamb Of God - Wrath Mp3


2In Your Words
3Broken Hands
4Dead Seeds
6Set To Fail
7Everything To Nothing
8Fake Messiah
9The Passing
10Choke Sermon


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88697375922Lamb Of God Wrath ‎(CD, Album)Epic88697375922US2009
460502670172Lamb Of God Wrath ‎(CD, Album)ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик»460502670172Russia2009
RR 7886-2Lamb Of God Wrath ‎(CD, Album)Roadrunner RecordsRR 7886-2Australia2009
88697375922Lamb Of God Wrath ‎(CD, Album)Epic88697375922Canada2009
1686178862Lamb Of God Wrath ‎(CD, Album)Roadrunner Records1686178862UK2009


  • Art DirectionKen Adams
  • BassJohn Campbell
  • DrumsChris Adler
  • EngineerDave Holdredge, Paul Suarez
  • ManagementLarry Mazer
  • Other [Agent] – Paul Ryan, Tim Borror
  • Other [Assistant] – Jody Mazer
  • Other [Business Management] – Ed Gold
  • Other [Legal] – Jeff Cohen
  • Other [Marketing Guru] – Scott Greer
  • Other [Pr] – Maria Ferrero Adrenaline
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByJosh Wilbur
  • VocalsRandy Blythe
  • Written By – Lamb Of God


This album is dedicated to the memory of Michael S. Brosnan, Jr.

All Songs © 2009 Sony ATV LLC / Subtle Arts of Publishing

Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, Studio Barbarosa, Bavon, VA, Sound of Music, Richmond, VA, and Dizzyland, Rochester, NH
Mixed at The Tank
Mastered at Bernie Grundman, Hollywood, CA
Tim Borror and Paul Ryan from The Agency Group

Special Thanks to Rob Stringer, Scott Greer, Andy Gershon, Jason Lekberg, Adam Granite, Matt Vlasic and everyone at Epic Records, Roadrunner Records for domination outside the US, and Kathleen Carey, Sony ATV music

Lamb of God would like to thank out families, friends and everyone that supports us around the world.

Chris Adler is endorsed by Mapex Drums, Aquarian Heads, Mienl Cymbals, ProMark Sticks, Gibraltar Hardware, Trick Pedals, and Samson Electronics

John Campbell is endorsed by Mesa Boogie, Fender/Jackson, Dean Markley Strings, Samson Electronics, Intune Guitar Picks, EMG Pickups and Tech 21

Mark Morton is endorsed by Jackson Guitars, Mesa Boogie, Seymour Duncan Pickups, GHS/Rocktron, Jim Dunlop, MXR, Planet Waves, DBX, Sennheiser, and Guild Guitars

Willie Adler is endorsed by ESP Guitars, Seymour Duncan Pickups, GHS Strings/Rocktron, Mesa Boogie Amplification, Dunlop Tortex Picks, and Samson Wireless/Zoom

© & ℗ 2009 Sony Music Entertainment / Issued under license from Sony Music Entertainment to The All Blacks B.V. Licenced to Cargo Records for Vinyl Distribution by The All Blacks B.V.
Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V. Made in Germany