» » Agents Of Abhorrence - Relief

Agents Of Abhorrence - Relief Mp3

  • Performer: Agents Of Abhorrence
  • Album: Relief
  • Label: R.A.P.S Records
  • Catalog #: RAPS 038
  • MP3: 2728 mb | FLAC: 1772 mb
  • Released: 2016
  • Country: Indonesia
  • Style: Grindcore
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 900
  • Category: Rock
Agents Of Abhorrence - Relief Mp3


1Ward Of Broken Neck
2Bad News
3The Mistake Again Made, The Proof Again Put
4100% Negative
5An End To Its Abuse
6It Doesn't Exist
7Self Contempt
8Thousand Year Seesaw
10Rotten In The Blocks
11It Doesn't Exist
12Expression Of What?
13Without Another Chance To Get It Right
14Absorption Method
15Come To Grips
17Everything Fails
18Under The Weight Of Its Own Face


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
625#243, PSYCHO-017, psycho017Agents Of Abhorrence Relief ‎(12", Ltd, Gol)625 Thrashcore, Psychocontrol Records, Psychocontrol Records625#243, PSYCHO-017, psycho017US2013
BAF018Agents Of Abhorrence Relief ‎(CD, Album)Blastasfuk GrindcoreBAF018Australia2013


  • DrumsMax Kohane
  • EngineerJean-Paul Fung
  • Guitar [Axe]Ben Andrews
  • Mastered ByMikey Young
  • Mixed ByXavier Irvine
  • Vocals [Mouth], ArtworkJacob Winkler


Same tracks on both sides. Comes with a pro printed insert and cassette.


  • Recorded At – Soundpark Studios