» » Ayreon - Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera)

Ayreon - Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) Mp3

  • Performer: Ayreon
  • Album: Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera)
  • Label: Music Theories Recordings
  • Catalog #: MTR 7495 1
  • MP3: 2441 mb | FLAC: 2021 mb
  • Released: 26 Oct 2018
  • Country: Europe
  • Style: Prog Rock, Progressive Metal, Space Rock, Rock Opera
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 090
  • Category: Rock
Ayreon - Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) Mp3


1The Two Gates6:28
2The Decision Tree (We're Alive)
Lyrics By – FishSynthesizer – René Merkelbach
3The Garden Of Emotions(9:41)
4Let The Journey Begin
Synthesizer – Robby Valentine
5Time Beyond Time
Flute – Thijs Van Leer
6Strange Constellations
7Cosmic Fusion
Synthesizer – Ton Scherpenzeel
8"Forever" Of The Stars
Lyrics By – Peter Daltrey
9The Aggression Factor
10Tower Of Hope
Synthesizer – Robby Valentine
12The Passing Of An Eagle
13The Castle Hall
Flute – Thijs Van Leer
14Through The Mirror
15Evil Devolution
Synthesizer – René Merkelbach
16Welcome To The New Dimension
Lyrics By – Peter Daltrey
17Another Time, Another Space5:20
18I Soar On The Breeze
19Across The Rainbow Bridge6:19
20Valley Of The Queens
Flute – Thijs Van LeerHarpsichord – René Merkelbach
21In The Garden Of Emotions
22Death's Grunt
24Isis And Osiris
Lyrics By – Fish
25Amazing Flight
Lyrics By – Jay Van Feggelen
26Voices In The Sky
27Flying Colours
Flute – Thijs Van LeerSynthesizer – Clive Nolan
28Inside The Mirror Maze
Mellotron – Robby Valentine
29Amazing Flight In Space
Synthesizer – Robby Valentine
30The Hall Of Isis And Osiris
31The Mirror Maze(6:34)
32Tunnel Of Light
Composed By [Melody Line] – Anneke van GiersbergenLyrics By – Fish


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TM-014Ayreon Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) ‎(2xCD, Album)Transmission RecordsTM-014Netherlands1998
A-AN98Ayreon Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) ‎(2xCD, Album, Unofficial)Agat Company Ltd.A-AN98RussiaUnknown
noneAyreon Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) ‎(2xCass, Album, Unofficial)Unison noneBulgaria1998
IROND CD 04-798Ayreon Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) ‎(2xCD, Album)IrondIROND CD 04-798Russia2004
IOMCD 182, 0504220Ayreon Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, S/Edition)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 182, 0504220EuropeUnknown


  • CelloTaco Kooistra
  • DrumsEd Warby
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Bass Guitar, KeyboardsArjen A. Lucassen
  • LayoutJohn van den Oetelaar
  • Layout [Re-Edit]Roy Koch
  • Mastered ByPeter Van 't Riet
  • Mixed ByOscar Holleman
  • Organ [Hammond]Roland Bakker
  • PaintingJef Bertels
  • PianoRobby Valentine
  • Producer, Mixed ByA.A. Lucassen
  • SitarJack Pisters
  • ViolinErnö Olah
  • VocalsAnneke van Giersbergen, Damian Wilson, Edward Reekers, Edwin Balogh, Fish, Jay Van Feggelen, Peter Daltrey, Sharon den Adel
  • Vocals, Written-By, Composed ByArjen Anthony Lucassen


20th anniversary edition, reissue of the 1998 album.
Pre-orders on the Mascot website were signed by Arjen Lucassen.

The audio on the vinyl will be the original 1998 mix that we already re-issued on CD. The records are packaged in a triple gatefold. A downloadcard for a complimentary MP3 download of the new 2018 audio remix is included. Arjen made it clear that it's a 'remix', not a 'remaster', saying "Remastering takes 2 hours, this remix took me 2 months!".


  • Label Code: LC38809
  • Barcode: 819873017523
  • Rights Society: biem/stemra
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MTR74951 A MPO 18 41943
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MTR74951 B MPO 18 38727
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): MTR74951 C MPO 18 42001
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): MTR74951 D2 MPO 18 42000
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): MTR74951 E MPO 18 41272
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): MTR74951 F2 MPO 18 42230


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arjen Anthony Lucassen
  • Copyright (c) – Arjen Anthony Lucassen
  • Licensed To – Mascot Music Production And Publishing BV
  • Recorded At – The Electric Castle
  • Recorded At – RS29
  • Recorded At – The Funny Farm Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – RS29
  • Mastered At – Sound Factory, Soest
  • Pressed By – MPO