» » Brian Olive - Living On Top

Brian Olive - Living On Top Mp3

  • Performer: Brian Olive
  • Album: Living On Top
  • Label: Mt. Saturn Records
  • Catalog #: MTS001
  • MP3: 2232 mb | FLAC: 2087 mb
  • Released: 13 Jul 2018
  • Country: US
  • Style: Garage Rock
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 435
  • Category: Rock / Funk
Brian Olive - Living On Top Mp3


1A New Day Begins
2Loud and Low
4The Eighth Day
5Somebody Stole That Song
6Silver Flower
7It's a Lie
8Say What You Want
9Changing Planes
10Living On Top


  • Backing VocalsBeth Harris (tracks: A1), Kristen Kreft (tracks: A1), Matt Mooney (tracks: B4), Molly Sullivan (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Baritone SaxophoneBrian Olive (tracks: A5, B1, B5)
  • CoverAnthony Casay
  • DrumsTim Seiwert, Yemi Oyediran (tracks: A3)
  • Electric PianoBrian Olive (tracks: A3, A5)
  • FluteBrian Olive (tracks: B3, B5)
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsBrian Olive
  • LayoutLaura Dolan
  • OrganAndrew Higley (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
  • PercussionDishon Woody (tracks: A1), Yemi Oyediran (tracks: B1)
  • PianoBrian Olive (tracks: A1, B4, B5)
  • SynthesizerBrian Olive (tracks: B4), Yusef Quotah (tracks: A2, B4)
  • Tenor SaxophoneBrian Olive (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B5)
  • Written By – George Clinton (tracks: A5)
  • Written By, Composed ByBrian Olive (tracks: all except A5)


All songs written & composed by Brain Olive, published by 1917 Music (BMI), except for "A New Day Begins," written by George Clinton, published by Cotillion Music (BMI)

Cover Artists - Anthony Casay
Layout - Laura Dolan

P & C 2018 Brian Olive. All right reserved.

Manufactured in USA

Available on black, white [this] & blue vinyl


  • Barcode: 752830877085