» » Claudio Lancinhouse - Forever Hardcore Collection

Claudio Lancinhouse - Forever Hardcore Collection Mp3

  • Performer: Claudio Lancinhouse
  • Album: Forever Hardcore Collection
  • Label: So-Real Records
  • Catalog #: SORL 017 BOX
  • MP3: 2929 mb | FLAC: 1451 mb
  • Released: 26 Nov 2001
  • Country: Italy
  • Style: Hardcore, Gabber
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 412
  • Category: Electronic
Claudio Lancinhouse - Forever Hardcore Collection Mp3


1DJ IsaacDumcore4:03
2BodylotionAlways Hardcore5:08
3Multi Death ClanWelcome To Oblivion4:06
4Stickhead & Don DemonDemonhead4:32
5DJ Lancinhouse Meets The Stunned GuysFuckin' Sweat2:59
6DJ IsaacBass And Sound2:57
7Temper TantrumIndustrial Strength3:37
8Frankfurt Terror Corp.Multicriminal City4:22
9Darrien Kelly & Scott BrownGeleihoofd4:07
10Lancinhouse & JappoRhythm4:40
11Lancinhouse & JappoHardcore Asylum3:38
13Nasty Django & CirilloDeal With Beats2:52
14Diss ReactionJiiieehaaaa3:36
15BodylotionFuck Martina3:09
16System 3Keep On Fuckin3:07
17 Forever Hardcore 3
18 Forever Hardcore
19The Kotzaak KlanTime For War3:01
20Smash?Korreckte Bassdrum (DJ Rob Remix)
Remix – DJ Rob
21Da BeatblowerFuck Your S Off4:45
22Delta 9No More Regrets3:38
23Lenny DeeForgotten Moments4:45
24X-FactorThe Underground4:15
25KnightvisionWho Is It?3:56
26The Dark Raver & DJ VinceIntelligent Hardcore5:07
27The Ultimate BuzzRofo's Theme (DJ Isaac Remix)
Featuring [Uncredited] – MC BeeRemix [Uncredited] – DJ Isaac
28Party AnimalsHave You Ever Been Mellow?2:56
29Lenny DeeFuckin Hostile3:48
30Masoko SoloPessa Pessa (Buzzy Goes Bzrk Mix)
Remix – Buzz Fuzz
31Rob GeeEcstasy, You Got What I Need5:18
32Buzz FuzzFrequencies5:46
33Digital BoyCrossover (DJ Lancinhouse & DJ Jappo Remix)
Remix – DJ Jappo, DJ Lancinhouse
34BodylotionMellow Moenie Mauwe3:11
35PilldriverApocalypse Never7:04
36Too Fast For MellowLet There Be House4:46
37Two TerroristsI Come From Brooklyn4:16
383 Steps AheadPaint It Black4:23
39The DestroyerBrbrbrob Gee Suck My Beat!3:42
40Prophet & DJ DeliriumDa Skunk Mix3:32
41Buzz FuzzJealousy (Is A M.F.)3:31
42Evil ManiaxWe Are The Creators Of Hardcore3:45
43Lenny Dee vs. DJ PaulAnti-Procastination3:19
45DJ SkinheadExtreme Terror4:09
46The OverlordMaster Of The Universe2:45
47TschabosGib Mir Die Bass3:35
48DJ CybersnuffLike The Plague2:33
49MC R.A.W.We Who Are Oppressed3:20
50DJ Rob& Tim BBleeding Ears
Featuring [Uncredited] – Da TMC
51WedlockI'm The Fuck You Man (Reyes Remix)
Remix – Reyes
52JuggernautDon't Fuck With A Ruffneck3:30
53DJ Jappo & DJ LancinhouseTrash Fucker4:16
54MicropointPing Machine3:18
55Buzz FuzzDrop The Pressure3:32
57DJ IsaacBad Dreams3:55
58DJ IsaacI Wanna Be A Gabber Baby3:40
59The ProphetAll Right Now Here We Go4:57
60F 'D.J.'Pizza3:25
61The DestroyerMotherfucker4:17
62Rave Creator & The MoverAtmos-Fear2:03
63The Stunned GuysFuck All4:12
64Turbulence6 Million Ways To Die3:21
65Bertocucci FeranzanoXTC Love4:12
66 Forever Hardcore 2
67Masters Of CeremonyHardcore To Da Bone (Masters Of Ceremony Dope Mix)4:19
68Shadowlands TerroristsEindhoven De Gekste5:16
69Tilt!Sound Of Emergency2:36
70Lenny Dee & DarkraverTo Da Rhythm4:08



Re-release of 3 previously released Forever Hardcore compilations.

Claudio Lancinhouse - Forever Hardcore
Claudio Lancinhouse - Forever Hardcore 2
Claudio Lancinhouse - Forever Hardcore 3

Track 2-02 is incompletely listed as "Rofo's".
Track 2-04 is listed as "Pessa Pessa Rmx Buzz Fuzz".
Track 2-12 is listed as "Jelosy Is A Motherfucker".
Track 2-13 is listed as "Da Boomin Bass" by Prophet.
Track 3-11 is listed as "Brrrob".
Artist of track 3-15 is listed as "Lenny Dee & Darkraver".


  • Barcode: 8019991350492