» » Curtis Mayfield - The Definitive Soul Collection

Curtis Mayfield - The Definitive Soul Collection Mp3

  • Performer: Curtis Mayfield
  • Album: The Definitive Soul Collection
  • Label: Rhino Records
  • Catalog #: R2 77661
  • MP3: 1963 mb | FLAC: 1584 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Country: US
  • Style: Soul, Funk
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 205
  • Category: Funk
Curtis Mayfield - The Definitive Soul Collection Mp3


1Between You Baby And Me
Vocals – Linda Clifford
2Party Night3:49
3Future Shock5:21
4Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here3:33
5Beautiful Brother Of Mine3:10
6Show Me Love3:47
7Freddie's Dead (Theme From “Superfly”)3:19
8Do Be Down4:10
9Sweet Exorcist3:51
10Get Down3:53
11Do It All Night3:42
12Only You Babe4:23
13Tripping Out3:54
14We Got To Have Peace4:46
15She Don’t Let Nobody (But Me)3:55
16Move On Up8:57
17Baby, It's You3:36
18The Making Of You3:42
19(Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go7:53
20Can’t Say Nothin'3:37
21If I Were Only A Child Again2:56
23Love's Sweet Sensation
Vocals – Linda Clifford
24You Are, You Are3:42
25Kung Fu3:50
27You're So Good To Me3:40
28Love Me, Love Me Now4:52
29So In Love5:14
30Mother's Son3:33