» » Erick Morillo - Subliminal Winter Sessions

Erick Morillo - Subliminal Winter Sessions Mp3

  • Performer: Erick Morillo
  • Album: Subliminal Winter Sessions
  • Label: Subliminal
  • Catalog #: SUBCDUS10
  • MP3: 2072 mb | FLAC: 2130 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Country: US
  • Style: House, Deep House, Disco
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 619
  • Category: Electronic
Erick Morillo - Subliminal Winter Sessions Mp3


1Camel RidersTwisted
Featuring – Nkemdi
2JJ FloresSteve SmoothRelease
Featuring – Delano
3Thick DickTouch The Sky (Dub)
4Harry RomeroI Go Back (Dean Coleman Mix)
Featuring – Robert OwensRemix – Dean Coleman
5Robbin ThievesAir Rage
6Monkey BarsPass You By (Dub)
7LT BrownI Gotcha Back
8Benny BenassiSatisfaction
9DJ FlexAmazing (Antoine Clamaran Mix)
Remix – Antoine Clamaran
10SuperchumboThis Beat Is
11WinxDont Laugh (Robbie Rivera Mix)
Remix – Robbie Rivera
12Praise CatsWe Got Love
Featuring – Andrea Love
13CZR Featuring Darryl PandyBad Enough
14DJ Manny GrooveBack 2 Face You
15Roman SalzgerAbove The Rules
17Harry RomeroCalling Me
Featuring – Jessica Eve
Featuring – Latanza Waters
19Lil Mo' Yin YangReach (Lee-Cabrera Remix)
Remix – Lee-Cabrera
20David GuettaA Little More Love (Wally Lopez Remix)
Remix – Wally Lopez
21Deepo KingKing Of The Deep
22JJ FloresSteve SmoothGet Naked
23WhitesideRescue Me (Sheldon Romero Mix)
Featuring – PandauraRemix – Sheldon Romero


Extra acapellas featured on tracks.

CD 1 11. Harry Romero - Corruption
CD 2 11. Ron Carrols Groove Project - The Sermon