» » I Am The Only - Wander (2010​-​2013)

I Am The Only - Wander (2010​-​2013) Mp3

  • Performer: I Am The Only
  • Album: Wander (2010​-​2013)
  • Label: Not On Label (I Am The Only Self-released)
  • MP3: 1858 mb | FLAC: 1394 mb
  • Released: 27 Jul 2015
  • Country: UK
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 233
  • Category: Rock / Country & Folk
I Am The Only - Wander (2010​-​2013) Mp3


2Into The Wild5:03
3Waste Our Time4:48
4The Swell4:42
5Maddie, I'm Too Scared To Drive5:05
6I Wandered Home Saying Your Name2:53
7The Method4:52
8Photo Albums3:54
9Sleep Paralysis1:52
10Strings & Spokes2:59
12I Wrote This Song On Napkins4:15


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneI Am The Only Wander (2010​-​2013) ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Not On Label (I Am The Only Self-released)noneUK2015


  • BanjoMichael Cribbin
  • BassSteven Browne
  • CelloTim Jarvis
  • DrumsKyle Frohna
  • Electric Guitar [Rhythm And Lead]Tim Cooke
  • Keyboards [Keys]Aisling Jarvis, Michael Cribbin
  • Lead GuitarBarry Carroll
  • Performer [I Am The Only Is]Aisling Jarvis, Euan Murphy, Eve Kelly, Kyle Frohna, Michael Cribbin, Steven Browne , Tim Cooke
  • ProducerAisling Jarvis, Euan Murphy
  • Rhythm GuitarAndrew Carroll
  • TrumpetRuairí Roantree
  • ViolinEve Kelly
  • VocalsAisling Jarvis, Euan Murphy
  • Vocals [Group]Beth Adams, Ellie Thompson-Tubridy, Geoff Kearon, Lauren Cassidy, Nicola Kearon, Paul Jarvis , Pilar Martín-Villa, Sadhbh O'Brien, Simone Collins , Vadim Clyne-Kelly
  • Written-By, Lyrics By, Acoustic GuitarEuan Murphy


This album is a collection of songs written and recorded between winter 2010 and autumn 2013.