» » Mick O'Brien agus Caomhín O'Raghaillaigh - Kitty Lie Over

Mick O'Brien agus Caomhín O'Raghaillaigh - Kitty Lie Over Mp3

  • Performer: Mick O'Brien agus Caomhín O'Raghaillaigh
  • Album: Kitty Lie Over
  • Label: ACM Records
  • Catalog #: ACM CD 102
  • MP3: 1049 mb | FLAC: 1930 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Country: Ireland
  • Style: Celtic
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 962
  • Category: Country & Folk
Mick O'Brien agus Caomhín O'Raghaillaigh - Kitty Lie Over Mp3


1Rathawaun / The Hare In The Corn (Slides)3:19
2The Copper Plate / Paddy Gone To France / The Wind That Shakes The Barley (Reels)3:56
3Young Tom Ennis / The Rose In The Heather (Jigs)3:29
4An Londubh (Hornpipe/Reel)4:34
5An Manglam / The Fairy Reel / I Have No Money (Reels)2:53
6Kitty Lie Over / Munster Buttermilk (Jigs)3:31
7Teampall An Ghleanntáinn / Hickey's (Reels)2:48
8Woman Of The House / Rolling In The Ryegrass (Reels)4:41
9Mickey Callaghan's Slide / Winnie Hayes' Jig (Jigs)2:18
10Na Ceannabháin Bhána / Máirseáil Alasdruim / Munster Buttermilk (Jigs)4:56
11The Sporting Pitchfork /The Rambling Pitchfork (Jigs)3:34
12The Silver Spear / Mullin's Fancy (Reels)6:12
13The Lady On The Island / Seanbhean Na gCártai (Reels)2:47
14Biddy From Sligo / Punch For The Ladies (Jigs)2:48
15Dillon Brown / Sarah Hobbs (Reels)2:05


  • Arranged By, Performer, FiddleCaoimhín Ó Raghallaigh
  • Arranged By, Performer, Uilleann Pipes, WhistleMick O'Brien
  • DesignFour 5 One Creative, Dublin
  • Engineer, Mastered ByTerence Bonar
  • Photography ByPeter Leban
  • ProducerCaoimhín Ó Raghallaigh, Mick O'Brien
  • Sleeve NotesCaoimhín Ó Raghallaigh, Mick O'Brien, Peter Browne


Mixed and mastered on the dark side of the moon by Terence Bonar.
Whistles made by Mike Burke, USA. www.burkewhistles.com


  • Barcode (Text): 5 099386 207320
  • Barcode (String): 5099386207320
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L983
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3P41
  • Matrix / Runout: BA24724-013 ZOMAX KITTY LIE OVER


  • Manufactured By – Zomax Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ACM Records
  • Copyright (c) – ACM Records
  • Recorded At – Inflight Audio, Dublin