» » Nat Adderley - Double Exposure

Nat Adderley - Double Exposure Mp3

  • Performer: Nat Adderley
  • Album: Double Exposure
  • Label: Prestige
  • Catalog #: P-10090
  • MP3: 1276 mb | FLAC: 2873 mb
  • Released: 1975
  • Country: US
  • Style: Jazz-Funk
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 601
  • Category: Jazz / Latin / Funk
Nat Adderley - Double Exposure Mp3


159 Go And Pass
Composed By – Nat Adderley
2Quit It
Arranged By – David AxelrodComposed By – Semeya, Makeba
Composed By – Nat Adderley
4Watermelon Man
Arranged By – David Axelrod, Nat AdderleyComposed By – Herbie Hancock
5In A Silent Way (The Sound Of The Sky)
Arranged By – Jimmy Jones Composed By – Plummer, Zawinul
6Conant 19
Composed By – Nat Adderley
7Song Of The Valdez Diamond
Composed By, Arranged By – Earl McIntyre


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
P-10090Nat Adderley Double Exposure ‎(LP, Album)PrestigeP-10090US1975
P-10090Nat Adderley Double Exposure ‎(LP, Album, Promo)PrestigeP-10090US1975


  • Art DirectionPhil Carroll
  • Backing VocalsBillie Barnum (tracks: A2), Jody Mathis (tracks: A2), Stephanie Spruill (tracks: A2)
  • BassWalter Booker
  • Cornet, VocalsNat Adderley
  • DrumsRoy McCurdy
  • Electric Piano, Piano [Acoustic], Synthesizer [Arp]George Duke
  • EngineerJim Stern
  • Executive Producer – Ron Granger
  • GuitarBilly Fender (tracks: A1 to A3, B), Phil Upchurch (tracks: A4)
  • Guitar [Rhythm]Don Peake (tracks: A1,A2)
  • Guitar [Solo], Electric BassJohnny Watson (tracks: A1,A2,B1)
  • Mastered ByDavid Turner
  • PercussionKing Errisson
  • PianoHal Galper (tracks: B3)
  • ProducerCannonball Adderley (tracks: Julian "Cannonball" Adderley), David Axelrod
  • SaxophoneJackie Kelso (tracks: A1), William Green (tracks: A1)
  • StringsAlexander Neiman (tracks: A2,B2), Gareth Nuttycombe (tracks: A2,B2), Henry Roth (tracks: A2,B2), Jack Shulman (tracks: A2,B2), Jerome Reisler (tracks: A2,B2), Nathan Gershman (tracks: A2,B2), Walter Rower (tracks: A2,B2), William Hymanson (tracks: A2,B2)
  • Synthesizer [Mini Moog]Rudy Copeland (tracks: A1)
  • TromboneDick Hyde (tracks: A1), George Bohanon (tracks: A1)
  • TrumpetAllen De Rienzo (tracks: A1), Oscar Brashear (tracks: A1), Snooky Young (tracks: A1)


Center labels and cover different from Nat Adderley - Double Exposure. See fonts on center label, and Prestige logo stamp on front cover, bottom right.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout etch): P10090A 1 eyebrows/eyes DT1 ^1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout etch): P10090B 1 eyebrows/eyes DT1 ^1