» » Renee Geyer - Winner

Renee Geyer - Winner Mp3

  • Performer: Renee Geyer
  • Album: Winner
  • Label: Mushroom, RCA Victor
  • Catalog #: L37662, VPL1-0164
  • MP3: 2421 mb | FLAC: 1125 mb
  • Released: 1983
  • Country: Australia
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 969
  • Category: Funk / Blues
Renee Geyer - Winner Mp3


1Apartment C & D
2The Magic Is Still There
3Money (That's What I Want)
4Baby Be Mine
5Save Me
6I Miss You
7I Don't Wanna Lose A Good Thing
8Babe I'm The One
9Sweet Kisses
10Bad Side Of Blues


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
82564682174Renee Geyer Winner ‎(LP, Album)RCA Victor82564682174Australia1978
VPL1 0164, VPL1-0164Renee Geyer Winner ‎(LP, Album, Gat)RCA Victor, RCA VictorVPL1 0164, VPL1-0164Australia1978


  • Bass Guitar, Performer [Renée Geyer Band]Tim Partridge
  • Drums, Performer [Renée Geyer Band]Greg Tell
  • GuitarMelvin Robinson
  • Guitar, Performer [Renée Geyer Band]Mark Punch
  • HornsTower Of Power Horns (tracks: A3, A5, B2)
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration]Shane Conroy
  • KeyboardsNeil Larsen (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Mixed ByChristo Curtis, John Sayers, Renée Geyer
  • PercussionFrederick Lewis, Jack Ashford
  • Piano, Clavinet, SynthesizerNate Morgan
  • ProducerFrank Wilson
  • SaxophoneErnie Watts
  • Synthesizer [Special Synthesizer Work]Michael Boddicker
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Performer [Renée Geyer Band]Renée Geyer


Sleeve: Manufactured and distributed under licence by Festival Records Pty. Limited, Australia.
Trademark owned by Mushroom Records, Australia and used by Festival Records Pty. Limited under authorization.


  • Manufactured By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Crystal Sound
  • Mixed At – EMI Studios 301