» » Riders In The Sky - New Trails

Riders In The Sky - New Trails Mp3

  • Performer: Riders In The Sky
  • Album: New Trails
  • Label: Rounder Records
  • Catalog #: C-0220
  • MP3: 1987 mb | FLAC: 2115 mb
  • Released: 1987
  • Country: US
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 633
  • Category: Country & Folk
Riders In The Sky - New Trails Mp3


1All Those Years
2I'm Satisfied With You
3Cowboy Of The Highway
4Any Time
5Trail Of Tears
6Blue Bonnet Lady
9Even Texas Isn't Big Enough Now
10Soon As The Roundup's Through


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0220Riders In The Sky New Trails ‎(LP, Album)Rounder Records0220US1986
Rounder CD 0220Riders In The Sky New Trails ‎(CD, Album)Rounder RecordsRounder CD 0220US1986


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric GuitarPaul Worley, Steve Gibson
  • Backing VocalsMike Black, Scott Jarrett
  • Backing Vocals, Producer, Mixed By, Art DirectionRobby Adcock
  • BassJoe Osborn
  • DesignScott Billington
  • Drums, PercussionEddie Bayers
  • Electric GuitarGray Burnette
  • EngineerBenny Quinn, E.J. Walsh, John Kelton, Larry Rogers, Marshall Morgan (tracks: A5, B3), Robbie Rose (tracks: A5, B3), Todd Cerney, Tom Der
  • Engineer, Mixed ByBill Halverson, Hollis Halford
  • HarmonicaBuddy Greene
  • Keyboards, Arranged ByDennis Burnside
  • Photography ByDon Putnam
  • PianoBuck White (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Steel GuitarBruce Bouton, Larry Sasser, Sonny Garrish
  • Vocals, Backing VocalsRanger Doug, Too Slim
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, FiddleWoody Paul Chrisman


  • Barcode: 0 1166-10220-4 1