» » Roky Erickson And The Aliens - The Evil One

Roky Erickson And The Aliens - The Evil One Mp3

  • Performer: Roky Erickson And The Aliens
  • Album: The Evil One
  • Label: Light In The Attic
  • Catalog #: LITA 097
  • MP3: 1031 mb | FLAC: 1305 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Country: USA & Canada
  • Style: Psychedelic Rock
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 083
  • Category: Rock
Roky Erickson And The Aliens - The Evil One Mp3


1Bloody Hammer
2The Wind And More
3Night Of The Vampire
5Mine Mine Mind
6I Walked With A Zombie
7White Faces
8Creature With The Atom Brain
9Stand For The Fire Demon
10Two-Headed Dog (Red Temple Prayer)
11Don't Shake Me Lucifer
12If You Have Ghosts
13Click Your Fingers Applauding The Play
14Cold Night For Alligators
15I Think Of Demons


Release in gatefold sleeve with obi-style band on sealed copies.

Includes download card.

Barcode on obi.

On obi:

'Originally released in the UK as the 10 song album Five Symbols in 1980 and as The Evil One in 1981 (with 5 songs replaced), this definitive collection gathers all 15 songs from the Stu Cook (Creedence Clearwater Revival) late 1977-79 produced sessions. An essential selection of Roky classics, inlcuding "Two Headed Dog", "I Walked With A Zombie", and "It's A Cold Night For Alligators."

- Re-mastered from the original tapes
- 2xLP housed in a gatefold tip-on jacket with etching by Travis Millard on side 4
-Comprehensive 20-pg liner notes by Texas maverick Joe Nick Patoski
-Rarely seen photos & ephemera from the archives of Orb Productions
-Download card included '


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 26853 0097 1 3


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Orb Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Light In The Attic Records & Distribution, LLC