» » Shameboy - Rechoque Redux EP

Shameboy - Rechoque Redux EP Mp3

  • Performer: Shameboy
  • Album: Rechoque Redux EP
  • Label: Sputnik Records
  • Catalog #: SPUTNIK 012
  • MP3: 1388 mb | FLAC: 2372 mb
  • Released: May 2009
  • Country: Belgium
  • Style: Electro
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 917
  • Category: Electronic
Shameboy - Rechoque Redux EP Mp3


1Rechoque Redux
Remix – Shameboy
2Rechoque (Markus Lange Remix)
Remix – Markus Lange
3Rechoque (Fukkk Offf Remix)
Remix – Fukkk Offf
4Rechoque (Alex Gopher Remix)
Remix – Alex Gopher


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Surprise 034Shameboy Rechoque ‎(12")Surprise RecordsSurprise 034Belgium2005
BluFin 02Shameboy Rechoque ‎(12")Blu FinBluFin 02Germany2005
Surprise 034 CDShameboy Rechoque ‎(CD, Single)Surprise RecordsSurprise 034 CDBelgium2005
noneShameboy Rechoque ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Sputnik Records noneUnknown
BluFin 02Shameboy Rechoque ‎(12", Promo, W/Lbl)Blu FinBluFin 02Germany2005


  • Composed ByDewit, Cox
  • Design [Graphic Design]Stijn Segers
  • Lacquer Cut BySST
  • Mastered ByPieter De Wagter


Published by HappyFew.
Mastered at Equus, Brussels, Belgium.
Graphic Design/Werkmannen.be

(P)&(C) 2009 Sputnik/Happy Few.


  • Barcode: 5 425013 230100
  • Matrix / Runout (A side run-out): SPUTNIK 012 A SST MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (B side run-out): SPUTNIK 012 B SST MPO
  • Rights Society: SABAM/BIEM


  • Published By – Happy Few
  • Mastered At – Equus
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sputnik Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sputnik Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Happy Few
  • Copyright (c) – Happy Few
  • Distributed By – N.E.W.S.
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Designed At – Werkmannen


Rechoque was first released in 2005 and became a major club hit. The track landed on the decks of Tiga, Felix Da Housecat, Mylo, Alex Gopher, Etienne De Crécy and Timo Maas, to name just a few. For many weeks, it was number one in the Ultratop Dance Chart. No self-respecting dance compilation went without it : Switch 7, De Maxx Long Player 8, Ministry Of Sound, Summer Annual 2005, ... Roughtrade once said: “This is how electro pop should sound. Catchy, funky, intelligent and altogether timeless”. And therefore, 4 years later, it is now time for a re-release of this crowdpleasing track with great remixes by Alex Gopher, Fukkk Offf and Markus Lange !
Related to Shameboy - Rechoque Redux EP: