» » The Scandal - Never Hold To Shore

The Scandal - Never Hold To Shore Mp3

  • Performer: The Scandal
  • Album: Never Hold To Shore
  • Label: Disconnect Records
  • Catalog #: DCR004
  • MP3: 2996 mb | FLAC: 1320 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Country: Australia
  • Style: Hardcore, Post Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 878
  • Category: Rock
The Scandal - Never Hold To Shore Mp3


2Ten Easy Steps To A Drowned Government
3Death Trap For All Us Rats
4No Man's Land
Cello – Greg Woodward
7Tying Limbs
8Just Try Not To Die
92547 Minutes
Saxophone – Alistair Dobson
11Vertical Bones
12Ultimate Thrash
13Dirge For The Drunk


  • ArtworkMischa Pringle, Nic White
  • IllustrationMat Cocks
  • Mastered ByJoseph Carra
  • Performer [The Scandal Is:]Liam White, Mat Cocks, Nic White
  • Photography ByLiam White, Sean Fennessy
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By [Drums And Vocals Recorded By], Recorded By [Guitar And Bass Recorded By]Linc Le Fevre
  • Recorded By [Drums And Vocals Recorded With Technical Assistance From]Andy Emery
  • Vocals [Gang Vocals]Mischa Pringle, Nic Paice, Sam Groom, Sam Vince , Stewart Cole , The Scandal
  • Written-ByThe Scandal


Drums and vocals recorded at Pandemonium Studios, Hobart
Guitar and bass recorded at 369 Macquarie St, Hobart


  • Recorded At – Pandemonium Studios
  • Mastered At – Crystal Mastering