» » Various - 36 Serious Tracks

Various - 36 Serious Tracks Mp3

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: 36 Serious Tracks
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Catalog #: 5344489
  • MP3: 2991 mb | FLAC: 1754 mb
  • Released: 30 Aug 2013
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 217
  • Category: Rock / Pop
Various - 36 Serious Tracks Mp3


1Cold War KidsMiracle Mile
2Satellite StoriesKids Aren't Safe (In The Metro)
3Mr. ProbzWaves
4KensingtonHome Again
5Crystal FightersYou & I
6FoalsMy Number
7Matt SimonsWith You
9Robin Thicke Ft. PharrellBlurred Lines
10John MayerSomething Like Olivia
12The Cat EmpireBrighter Than Gold
13Jett RebelDo You Love Me At All
14FlumeHoldin' On
15Atlas GeniusTrojans
17Douwe BobYou Don't Have To Stay
18Disclosure Ft. Eliza DoolittleYou & Me
19CayucasHigh School Lover
20Mann FridaySunrise Everyday
21When We Are Wild'Scuse Me
22Vampire WeekendUnbelievers
23Gary Clark Jr.Ain't Messin' Round
24Haim Don't Save Me
25Bastille Pompeii
26EditorsA Ton Of Love
27Macklemore & Ryan LewisCan't Hold Us
28Tom OdellAnother Love
29Mister And MississippiNorthern Sky
30Qeaux Qeaux JoansFinal End
31Mumford & SonsBabel
32Mozes And The FirstbornPeter Jr.
33The 1975Chocolate
34Biffy ClyroBiblical
35Miles KaneDon't Forget Who You Are
36John Newman Love Me Again


  • Barcode: 0600753444894