» » Various - Five New Songs From Twisted Nerve

Various - Five New Songs From Twisted Nerve Mp3

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Five New Songs From Twisted Nerve
  • Label: Twisted Nerve, Flux Magazine
  • Catalog #: TN FLUX 1
  • MP3: 1396 mb | FLAC: 1013 mb
  • Released: 15 Apr 2002
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Leftfield, Folk Rock, Modern Classical, Experimental
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 289
  • Category: Electronic / Rock
Various - Five New Songs From Twisted Nerve Mp3


1Dave TyackI Love Buses And Girls (Video)
Other [Directed By] – Eleanor Mulhearn
2Misty DixonThe Sea Is Not Far
Written-By, Producer – Dave Tyack, Jane Weaver
3Little Miss TrinitronHotel California
Producer – Little Miss TrinitronWritten-By – Don Felder, Don Henley, Glenn Frey
4AlfieNot Half
Written-By, Producer – Alfie
5CherrystonesVa Moose!
Mixed By [With], Engineer – Mike BurnhamWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By – Cherrystones
6Mum & DadKiss Of Death (Video)
Other [Directed By] – Mum & Dad And Angela Reilly
7Dave TyackHannover Under Snow (Video)
Other [Directed By] – Rich Mulhearn
8Mum & DadBillion Dollar Teardrop (Sirconical Mix)
Producer [Additional] – Gareth MallinsonRemix – SirconicalWritten-By – Pearson, Rainford, Robinson


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Design] – Andy Votel


Promotional multimedia CD in full colour card slipcase, cover-mounted with May 2002 publication of FLUX Magazine (Manchester UK-based music and style magazine). Marking the fifth anniversary of the label's inception with the first Badly Drawn Boy E.P. with tracks from (then) current and forthcoming releases. Featuring five audio tracks and three videos via a custom "mini-site" which also features biographies of the label's artist roster.
Audio track 4 was exclusive to this compilation at the time.