» » White Willow - Terminal Twilight

White Willow - Terminal Twilight Mp3

  • Performer: White Willow
  • Album: Terminal Twilight
  • Label: Pancromatic
  • Catalog #: PLP 2011
  • MP3: 1278 mb | FLAC: 2720 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Country: Norway
  • Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 556
  • Category: Rock
White Willow - Terminal Twilight Mp3


1Red Leaves
2Kansas Regrets
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – David LundbergMusic By [Co-written], Lyrics By [Co-written] – Tim BownessOrgan [Wurlitzer] – David LundbergVocals – Tim Bowness
3A Rumour Of Twilight
4Natasha Of The Burning Woods
Organ [Orchestron] – David Lundberg
7Hawks Circle The Mountain
Soloist, Guitar – Michael S. Judge
8Floor 67


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TERMOCD009White Willow Terminal Twilight ‎(CD, Album)Termo RecordsTERMOCD009Norway2011
LE1060White Willow Terminal Twilight ‎(CD, Album)The Laser's EdgeLE1060US2011
LE1060White Willow Terminal Twilight ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)The Laser's Edge LE1060Russia2011
PLP 2011White Willow Terminal Twilight ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora)PancromaticPLP 2011Norway2011


  • Acoustic GuitarJacob Holm-Lupo
  • ArtworkRene Lynch
  • Bass GuitarEllen Andrea Wang
  • Clavinet [Holmer D6]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • DesignTrine + Kim Design Studio
  • Double Bass [Upright Bass]Ellen Andrea Wang
  • DrumsMattias Olsson
  • E-BowJacob Holm-Lupo
  • EffectsMattias Olsson
  • Electric GuitarJacob Holm-Lupo
  • Electric Piano [Elkapiano 88]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]Jacob Holm-Lupo
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes Mkii]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Electronics [Tenori-on]Mattias Olsson
  • GlockenspielJacob Holm-Lupo, Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • MarxophoneLars Fredrik Froislie
  • Mastered ByJens Petter Nilsen
  • MellotronMattias Olsson
  • Mellotron [M400]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Mixed ByJacob Holm-Lupo, Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Mixed By [Mix Assistance]Jo Wang
  • Music By, Lyrics By [Words]Jacob Holm-Lupo
  • Organ [Chamberlin M-1]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Organ [Hammond C3]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Organ [Minimoog Model D]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Organ [Optigan]Mattias Olsson
  • Organ [Orchestron]Mattias Olsson
  • Organ [Solina String Ensemble]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Organ [Wurlitzer]Jacob Holm-Lupo, Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Percussion [Devious Devices]Mattias Olsson
  • Percussion [Tuned And Otherwise]Mattias Olsson
  • Photography ByDagfinn Hobæk
  • PianoJacob Holm-Lupo, Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • ProducerJacob Holm-Lupo
  • Recorded ByJacob Holm-Lupo, Lars Fredrik Froislie, Mattias Olsson
  • Recorded By [Additional Overdubs]David Lundberg, Michael S. Judge, Tim Bowness
  • Synthesizer [Arp Axxe]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Synthesizer [Arp Pro Soloist]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Synthesizer [Cs-80v]Jacob Holm-Lupo
  • Synthesizer [Korg Polysix]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Synthesizer [Persephone]Mattias Olsson
  • Synthesizer [Roland Vp-330]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • Synthesizer [Sci Prophet-3]Lars Fredrik Froislie
  • VocalsSylvia Skjellestad
  • WoodwindKetil Einarsen


Red Leaves is dedicated to Tony Banks.

Packaged in a gatefold jacket with ploylined LP sleeve.

Limited edition of 400 copies.


  • Recorded At – The Dude Ranch Studio
  • Recorded At – Roth Händle Studios
  • Recorded At – LFF Studios
  • Mixed At – The Dude Ranch Studio
  • Mixed At – LFF Studios
  • Mixed At – Frydenlund Studio