» » Wilko Johnson - Ice On The Motorway

Wilko Johnson - Ice On The Motorway Mp3

  • Performer: Wilko Johnson
  • Album: Ice On The Motorway
  • Label: Fresh Records , Fresh Records
  • Catalog #: FRESH LP4, FRESH 4
  • MP3: 1492 mb | FLAC: 1107 mb
  • Released: 1980
  • Country: Finland
  • Style: Blues Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Pub Rock
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 226
  • Category: Rock / Funk / Blues
Wilko Johnson - Ice On The Motorway Mp3


1When I'm Gone5:41
2Back In The Night
3Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window
Written-By – B. Dylan
4All Right3:00
5Keep It Out Of Sight2:40
6Leave My Woman Alone
Written-By – Ray Charles
7She Does It Right
8Ice On The Motorway2:48
9Long Tall Texan
Written By – H.E. Evan
10Down By The Waterside3:46
11Cairo Blues3:45
12Bottle Up And Go1:39
13The Whammy
Written-By – Jay Hawkins


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FRESH LP4, FRESH LP4/7FBWilko Johnson Ice On The Motorway ‎(LP, Album + 7")Fresh Records , Fresh Records FRESH LP4, FRESH LP4/7FBUK1980
MP32-5118Wilko Johnson Ice On The Motorway ‎(CD, Album)SMS RecordsMP32-5118Japan1987
FRESH LP4Wilko Johnson Ice On The Motorway ‎(LP, Album)Fresh Records FRESH LP4Finland1980
67.574Wilko Johnson Ice On The Motorway ‎(LP, Album)Underdog 67.574France1980
BUT CD001Wilko Johnson Ice On The Motorway ‎(CD, Album, RE)Hound Dog RecordsBUT CD001UK1990


  • Bass, VocalsRussell Strutter
  • Drums, VocalsAlex Bines
  • KeyboardsMicky Gallagher
  • Producer, Written-ByW. Johnson
  • Recorded ByMo Witham
  • Vocals, GuitarWilko Johnson


Recorded at MM Studios, Wakering by Mo Witham during July, 1980. "The Whammy" recorded live at the Hope and Anchor, Nov '79, for the Albion LP "The London R & B Sessions".

First issue with extra 7".


  • Recorded At – MM Studios, Wakering
  • Recorded At – Hope & Anchor