» » Winters In Osaka - De Profundis

Winters In Osaka - De Profundis Mp3

  • Performer: Winters In Osaka
  • Album: De Profundis
  • Label: Pickle Dick Records, Blunt Force Tapes
  • MP3: 2859 mb | FLAC: 1228 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Country: US
  • Style: Noise
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 877
  • Category: Electronic
Winters In Osaka - De Profundis Mp3


1Winters In Osaka / Al-ThawraThe Void
2Winters In OsakaScrap Metal Collectors
3Winters In OsakaWolfPussy
4Winters In OsakaZenBlender
5Winters In OsakaNo Fests, No Trades
6Winters In OsakaBurned Horses
7HyperDriver vs. WIOHyperDriver VS. WIO (Pretty Flowers Mix)
8Winters In OsakaA Dim Green Glow
9Winters In OsakaLubite
10Winters In OsakaFlowers In The Bodies
11Winters In OsakaSleep Waters
12Winters In OsakaManoWar


A collection of material previously released on CDr.

Tracks A1 to A8 are taken from the Swarm Of Witches CDr.
Tracks B1 to B3 are taken from the Manifest CDr.
Track B4 is taken from the Wasteland collaboration CDr with Al-Thawra.