» » David Bowie - Hunky Dory

David Bowie - Hunky Dory Mp3

  • Performer: David Bowie
  • Album: Hunky Dory
  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Catalog #: SF 8244, LSP 4623
  • MP3: 2848 mb | FLAC: 2893 mb
  • Released: 17 Dec 1971
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Classic Rock, Glam
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 283
  • Category: Rock
David Bowie - Hunky Dory Mp3


1Andy Warhol3:53
2Eight Line Poem2:53
3Life On Mars?3:48
5Oh! You Pretty Things3:12
6Fill Your Heart3:07
7The Bewlay Brothers5:21
8Queen Bitch3:13
11Song For Bob Dylan4:12


  • Arranged ByMick Ronson (tracks: A1, A4 to A6, B1)
  • Bass, TrumpetTrevor Bolder
  • DrumsMick Woodmansey
  • GuitarMick Ronson
  • Mastered ByBobil (tracks: A1 to A6), Rasputin (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • PianoRick Wakeman
  • ProducerKen Scott
  • Written-ByBiff Rose (tracks: B1), Paul Williams (tracks: B1)


Claims to be David Bowie - Hunky Dory, Simply Vinyl Withdrawn Cover but it's not. The stickers are wrong and the labels are also wrong.Original UK issue, 1st pressing with laminated front cover & spine, un-laminated back.
Cover has a colour variation differing from represses. in which this release is green in tinge. A repress will not have this rich green colour to the front image.

Sepia-print liner with lyrics. Rice-paper inner sleeve has blue text with Patent No. and "Made In England".
(All later issues of this have print-finish cover)

All titles published by Chrysalis Music Ltd./Titanic Music ℗ 1971
Printed in England by Robert Stace.

RCA Limited, Record Division
RCA House, Curzon Street, London W1.


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped, etched): APRS 5947 3T A2AF BOBIL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped, etched): APRS 5948 3T A1AG RASPUTIN


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – RCA Ltd.
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Titanic Music
  • Produced At – Gem Productions
  • Mastered At – Trident Studios
  • Printed By – Robert Stace